RADO & RAYBON: NZ TOUR MARCH 2018


Woohoo! This March, I’m touring NZ’s nooks, crannies and arterial bypasses, with the remarkable Nick Rado, in our comedy show ‘Rado & Raybon Save The World.

We are being brought to you by the lovely people at Arts on Tour NZ. It’s entirely likely we’re coming to a town near you. Dates below — don’t miss out.

Friday 2 March 7.30pm Whitianga
Town Hall
$30, $15 Students under 18
Book: Whitianga Paper Plus

Saturday 3 March 7.30pm Whakatane
Gateway Theatre
$20 Book: The Good Life

Sunday 4 March 7.30pm Opotiki
Deluxe Theatre
$25 Book: Deluxe Theatre, Opotiki Library
Or www.deluxetheatre.co.nz

Tuesday 6 March 8.30pm Gisborne
Comedy at the Cossie Club
$25 Book: Cosmopolitan Club

Wednesday 7 March 7.30pm Waipawa
CHB Municipal Theatre
$35 Book: CHB Theatre or www.eventfinda.co.nz

Thursday 8 March 7pm Wanganui
Royal Wanganui Opera House
Adults $30, Seniors/Students (with ID) $25
Groups of 6 or more $22.50
Book: Royal Wanganui Opera House Box Office

Friday 9 March 8pm Upper Hutt
Expressions Whirinaki
$20 Book: www.expressions.org.nz

Sunday 11 March 8.30pm Onekaka
The Mussel Inn
$20 Book: Eventfinda for pre-sales

Tuesday 13 March 7.30pm Ashburton
Ashburton Trust Event Centre
Adult $27, Student $20, Door Sales $30 (fees apply)
Book: Venue or www.ticketdirect.co.nz

Wednesday 14 March 7.30pm Geraldine
Crown Hotel
$25 Book: LOUK Clothing (No Eftpos)

Thursday 15 March 7.30pm Cromwell
Cromwell College Auditorium
Adults $25, SuperGold $20, Student $5
Book: Cromwell i-Site

Friday 16 March 7pm Queenstown
Heritage Hotel
$25 Book: Eventfinda

Saturday 17 March 8pm Invercargill
Asylum at Invercargill Brewery
$25 pre sales, $35 door sales
Book: Eventfinda.co.nz

Monday 19 March 7pm Lincoln
The Laboratory
$25 Over the bar at the Lab

Tuesday 20 March 8pm Christchurch
Gloucester Room, Isaac Theatre Royal
Adults $35, $30 Gloucester Session Subscriber,
$255 a table of 4 inc wine and antipasto platter
$130 for 2 tickets inc wine and antipasto platter

Wednesday 21 March 7.30pm Hokitika
Old Lodge Theatre $20
Book:  Hokitika’s Regent Theatre

Thursday 22 March 8pm Barrytown
Barrytown Hall
$20 door sales

Saturday 24 March 8pm Auckland
Uxbridge Arts and Culture Centre
$26 Book: www.uxbridge.org.nz

Sunday 25 March 7pm New Plymouth
TSB Showplace
Tickets from $20 (fees apply)
Book: Ticketek.co.nz 0800 TICKETEK or at TSB Showplace box office

Tuesday 27 March 7.30pm Putaruru
The Plaza
$25 Book: The Plaza, i-Site Tokoroa, Diamond Jewellers Matamata, Eventfinda

Wednesday 28 March 7.30pm Hamilton
The Meteor Theatre
$25, $20 unwaged
Book: www.themeteor.co.nz

Friday 30 March 7.30pm Whangarei
The Riverbank Centre
$30 book www.whangareitheatrecompany.org.nz
And Storytime Reyburn House Lane

Saturday 31 March 7.30pm Kaitaia
Te Ahu Atrium
$35 Book: Te ahu Café or bookings@teahu.org.nz

Say Something